What’s On

Click here to receive our weekly (or monthly) email update about what’s on and what’s available at The Red Lion.

Weekly events:

Monday, 8pm — unplugged acoustic jam / song-sharing (every week)
Relaxed and friendly, any genre, play covers or originals.

Tuesday, 8pm — rotates through:

Thursday, 8pm — open mic night (every week)
Welcoming & friendly, covers or originals.

Friday, 9pm — live band/musician (every week)
See below for our schedule

Sunday, 4pm — live band/musician (every week)
See below for our schedule

Date What's On Starts Finishes
Sun, 26 May 2024 Jon Bird, The Boogie Brothers 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Mon, 27 May 2024 Guy Mansfield-Smith Album Launch 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Fri, 31 May 2024 Drew Neirin 9:00 pm 11:00 pm
Sun, 2 Jun 2024 Claire L. Shaw 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Fri, 7 Jun 2024 Last Man Standing 9:00 pm 11:00 pm
Sun, 9 Jun 2024 Matt Buckley 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Sun, 16 Jun 2024 Dave Onions 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Fri, 21 Jun 2024 Friday Folk Session — Vale of Evesham National Morris Weekend 6:30 pm 11:00 pm
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 Saturday Folk Session — Vale of Evesham National Morris Weekend 6:30 pm 11:00 pm
Sun, 23 Jun 2024 Pete & Pete 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Fri, 28 Jun 2024 The Donnies 9:00 pm 11:00 pm
Tue, 2 Jul 2024 Old Meg & Belle D’Vain Morris Dance 7:00 pm 9:00 pm
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 Pat ‘Tex’ Austin 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Fri, 19 Jul 2024 Woo Town 9:00 pm 11:00 pm
Sun, 21 Jul 2024 Vintage 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Sun, 28 Jul 2024 The Bath Invasion 4:00 pm 8:00 pm
Sun, 4 Aug 2024 D’Artagnan 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Sun, 11 Aug 2024 Ash Mandrake, Medieval Minstrel 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Sun, 18 Aug 2024 Kev ‘Spitz’ Spittle 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Sun, 25 Aug 2024 Rhiannon Paige 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Sun, 1 Sep 2024 Will Killeen 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Sun, 8 Sep 2024 Max Stockin 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Fri, 20 Sep 2024 Jenny Wren and Her Borrowed Wings 9:00 pm 11:00 pm
Fri, 27 Sep 2024 Melvin Hancox 9:00 pm 11:00 pm
Fri, 4 Oct 2024 The Boatman, Jake Marsh 9:00 pm 11:00 pm
Sun, 13 Oct 2024 Tim Manning — Blind River Scare 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Fri, 18 Oct 2024 Rodriguez 9:00 pm 11:00 pm
Sun, 27 Oct 2024 The Bath Invasion 4:00 pm 8:00 pm
Fri, 1 Nov 2024 Shades of Grey 9:00 pm 11:00 pm
Sun, 17 Nov 2024 Rhiannon Paige 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Fri, 29 Nov 2024 Melvin Hancox 9:00 pm 11:00 pm
Fri, 6 Dec 2024 Will Killeen 9:00 pm 11:00 pm
Fri, 20 Dec 2024 Woo Town 9:00 pm 11:00 pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2024 The O.B. Band 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Sun, 4 May 2025 Calypso Moon 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Sat, 14 Jun 2025 Calypso Moon @ All Saints Church 8:00 pm 11:00 pm